The Finalists


By Forlano Design. Photography by Douglas Mark Black.

Rowland Park Amenities

By Smith & Tzannes. Photography by Ben Guthrie.

Social Housing Development Rangiora

By Rohan Collett Architects. Photography by Lightforge - Dennis Radermacher.

Gem Waterline Place

By Elenberg Fraser. Photography by Timothy Burgess.

MAAS Architecture Commission- Agora

By Penhale & Winter. Photography by Katherine Lu.

Gillies Hall

By Jackson Clements Burrows. Photography by Peter Clarke.

Block X- Ferny Grove State High School

By arkLAB Architecture. Photography by Christopher Frederick Jones.

UOM Southbank- End of Trip

By Searle x Waldron Architecture. Photography by John Gollings.

Coastal Walk Fitness Stations

By Waverley Council. Photography by Andrew Chau / Waverley Council.

South Frame Bleachers

By LandLAB. Photography by Sam Gould.

Angurugu Cultural Centre

By MODE. Photography by Glenn Campbell.

Citizen Melbourne

By KENNON. Photography by Timothy Kaye.

South Perth Foreshore Connect South Canopies

By Iredale Pedersen Hook Architects. Photography by Peter Bennetts.

Ohope Beach School

By Ignite Architects. Photography by Lightforge - Dennis Radermacher.

Oran Park High School

By Perumal Pedavoli Architects. Photography by Ela Glogowska.

More Dulux Colour Awards Finalists